Chongqing University of Technology (CQUT)


Chongqing University of Technology (CQUT) ,which was founded in 1940 , has 3 campuses, namely Yangjiaping Campus, Huaxi Campus and Liangjiang Campus. CQUT has established a well-integrated multi-disciplinary academic system of science, engineering, literature, management, economics, law, medicine and arts currently. It has 10 first-tier key disciplines at provincial (ministerial) level, 4 national-level programs for characteristic majors, 2 pilot majors with comprehensive reform, and 30 construction projects for characteristic majors in Chongqing. Meanwhile, CQUT holds 1 national experimental teaching demonstration center and 1 demonstrative national virtual simulation experiment teaching project. With nearly 30000 full-time undergraduates, postgraduates and international students.



Summer Camp 团组

General Courses 通用课程