Communication University Of Zhejiang


Communication University of Zhejiang was established in 1978, which now has two campuses, located in Xiasha and Tongxiang respectively . The University is made up of 11 schools and 3 teaching departments, 1 College of Continuing Education (Training Center) and 1 entrepreneurship College (Employment Guidance Center). At present, there are about 14000 full-time enrolled students at our university. CUZ is a hub for media and arts talents. Many alumni have become prominent media professionals and industrial leaders.


Summer Camp 团组

General Courses 通用课程