Taiyuan University


Taiyuan University, located in Taiyuan City, the capital of Shanxi Province, was established in 2013. It has eight faculties, namely Engineering, Science, Literature, Economics, Management, Art, Agriculture as well as Education, with 37 undergraduate majors. It consists of 13 schools and departments, including 1 School (School of Marxism), 1 department (Department of Public Physical Education), 2 teaching centers (Public Experimental Center, Engineering Training Center) and Faculty of Continuing Education. At present, Taiyuan University has basically formed a professional system with engineering as the main subject, and engineering, science, economics, management, and literature are coordinated and mutually supported.


Summer Camp 团组

General Courses 通用课程