Liaocheng University


Liaocheng University (LCU) is located in Shandong Province, the birth place of Confucius and his culture. It is a key provincial comprehensive university, founded in 1974 as Shandong Teachers’ College, Liaocheng Branch. In 1981, with the approval of the State Council, Liaocheng Branch was renamed as Liaocheng Teachers’ College, and in 2002, it became Liaocheng University.The University offers master’s degrees and bachelor’s degrees. It now comprises 25 colleges with 95 undergraduate degree programs and 32 master degree programs. The undergraduate degree programs include, but are not limited to, philosophy, economics, law, pedagogy, literature, history, science, engineering, agriculture, administration, arts and medicine. The University has established cooperative relationships with 60 universities and research institutes in 20 countries such as the US, Japan, Russia, Germany, France, Italy, and South Korea. Over 30 cooperative projects have been launched which include faculty exchange, student exchange, and joint-educational programs. LCU jointly runs two Confucius Institutes with Philadelphia University in Jordan and National University of Samoa.


Summer Camp 团组

General Courses 通用课程