Shanxi University of Technology


Shanxi University of Technology, referred to as "SNUT" for short, was founded in 1958, located in Hanzhong, a famous historical and cultural city in China. It is a multi-disciplinary provincial ordinary university covering literature, economics, law, education, history, science, engineering and management, and one of the first universities in China with the right to confer bachelor's degree and master's degree. SNUT has three campuses, namely the south, north and east campuses, with a total area of more than 1.36 million square meters. There are 15 colleges, 2 teaching experiment training centers and 62 undergraduate majors. There are 7 master's degree authorization points for first-level disciplines and 11 master's degree authorization points; 2 national specialties and 6 provincial specialties; There are 1,202 full-time teachers and 3 double-employed academicians; There are more than 20,000 full-time students at school. Since its establishment 60 years ago, it has trained more than 100,000 professional and technical talents for the country, and most of them have become business backbones, academic leaders and outstanding management talents in their fields, departments or regions, which have been widely praised by all sectors of society.




Summer Camp 团组

General Courses 通用课程