East China University of Technology


East China University of Technology (ECUT), established in 1956, is the first college in nuclear industry in China. Once as an engineering and technology university with uranium geological technology features, ECUT at present is a multidisciplinary university with science and engineering as its lead disciplines as well as an integration of arts, law and management. ECUT has 2 campuses located in Nanchang and Fuzhou of a southern China province, Jiangxi,covering approximately 500 acres. It has a team of over 2,800 full time staff, including over 200 professors,and around 23,000 students with cultural diversity studying on the campuses. For more information about ECUT, please visit:https://www.ecut.edu.cn/; https://eng.ecut.edu.cn/

东华理工大学创办于1956年,是中国核工业第一所高等学校,坐落在中国南方江西省南昌市。60多年来,学校围绕优势特色学科核科学与地学建设,逐步发展成以理工为主,经、管、文、法、教、艺兼备的多科性大学。学校20余个教学单位分布在南昌、抚州两个校区。现有教职员工2300多人,在校学生2.3万余人。学校网址: https://www.ecut.edu.cn/;https://eng.ecut.edu.cn/

Summer Camp 团组

General Courses 通用课程