Zhejiang Normal University


Zhejiang Normal University was established in 1956. The main campus of Zhejiang Normal University is located in Jinhua, a medium-sized city in central Zhejiang Province. The University covers a total area of more than 220 hectares, consisting of 3 campuses and 19 colleges and offering 71 undergraduate programs. At present, the University claims 8 doctoral programs, 28 master’s programs and 13 professional master’s programs. The University has set up ties of academic exchange and cooperation with over 280 foreign universities and research institutes in over 60 countries on five continents. The University also established student exchange programs with more than 30 overseas (including Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau) universities. Following its motto of “Wisdom with Virtue; Integrity with Innovation,” Zhejiang Normal University is striving to build itself into a high-level comprehensive teaching and research university.

浙江师范大学成立于1956年,主校区位于浙江省中部城市金华。学校占地面积达220多公顷,由3个校区、19个学院(包括独立学院)和71个本科专业组成。现如今,学校拥有8个一级学科博士点、28个一级学科硕士点和13个专业硕士学位类别。学校与5大洲、60余个国家和地区的280余所高等院校或教育机构建立了合作和交流关系,与30余个国(境)外大学确立了校际学生交换项目.浙江师范大学秉承“励学励行 维实维新”校训,致力于打造一所高水平的综合性师范类专业大学。

Summer Camp 团组

General Courses 通用课程